Neoliberalism, Crisis And the World System

A number of people who attended the “Neoliberalism, Crisis, and the World System” conference, recently held at York and about which I posted some comments, have written pieces on neoliberalism that are being hosted as a special section on Open Democracy. I’ve written a piece that is a significantly cleaned version of my earlier post. I’ll let you know when that piece is up. In the meantime, check out the other pieces, some of which will be important when it comes to understanding my complaints. I can, however, recommend Will Davies’ piece — I like that a great deal.

0 Responses to “Neoliberalism, Crisis And the World System”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

